February 2, 2015

I feel like there are very few times in our lives when we truely feel Charity. That we truely feel and understand the Pure love that our Father in Heaven has for us. I know that its there. I know he loves us and that He truely wants us to feel it. But many times we get caught up in the little things. We forget how much He truely loves us thinking about all of our trials and problems. That happened to me this last week. I was so caught up thinking about how hard things are. Truely the work of the Lord is hard….. When we try to do it without him. But I had a prompting and I followed that prompting. Turns out the Lord truely loves me more that I will ever be able to comprehend. I felt the Saviors love. I felt it. I know that its always just a phone call away. Always just a scripture away. I love this gospel. I know its true. I know That the Lord Always brings us higher in our hard times.

So this week has been pretty much same old same old. Lots of Visits. We had a family that was progressing but in the end they moved to another state. Haha. How lucky are we. But ya we are working with a family that their son can get baptized. He is 8 years old and really it would just be awesome to see an ordanance in the Ward. It would really get everybody more excited. His family is just getting back in the Groove of going to chruch and they are super awesome. Weare working with the dad so that he cam baptize him. He has to work sundays. But we´ll see of the Lord can work miracles. Well better said we´ll see if our faith is sufficient so that God can work this miracle that we want. 😀 Truely I love the Gospel. I love being a part of it. I love seeing the miracle that the Lord Provides us with every day.

So yesterday in church they talked a lot about the Restored chruch that we have today. That it is the same that Christ established while he was here. I really liked it. To know that we are so blessed to be able to have the restored gospel in our lives. And so many times we are selfish and don´t do much to share it. I love bleing able to share it. Being able to be called to share it 24/7. Its the biggest blessing in my whole life. I just hope that I never forget about this blessing and I keep using it forever and ever. Keep reciveing this blessing.

I love you all so much. I hope you have an amazing week and you tell my all about the ways you felt the Saviors Love 😀

Love,
Elder Dial

Leave a Reply

